If you want to order the CD just click the Paypal logo and follow the instructions

A Glimpse of His Grace

Get it now for just $11.50

Shipping included in the price

Clips from "A Glimpse Of His Grace"

We are so grateful to Aaron and Roy McCarty for helping us with this project and sharing their talents with us

1) I Will Cherish

2) A Glimpse of His Grace

3) Lord, Whatever It's Gonna Take

4) The Name Of Jesus

5) Just When They Think You Lose

6) Near To The Precious Heart of God

7) For This I Have Jesus

8) I'll Be There

9) I've Invested My Future

Clips from "The Wonder of His Love"

New addition Choruses