The Wonder of His Love


1) We Are Longing

2) This Is My Prayer

3) The Wonder Of His Love

4) They Got His Glory

5) Of All God's Creatures

6) Oil Of Gladness

7) Gladness In My Heart

8) A Personal God

9) L-O-V-E

10) I'm Glad I'm A Christian

11) I Will Serve You

12) God Loves You

13) All Things Work Together

14) Sometimes

15) Lord, Take All Of Me

16) Lord, Send Me


Luella and Sandra Sebo with Adriana Velez recorded at home.